Terms and Conditions  |  Privacy Policy

† You may still receive emails from us regarding any current registrations or orders.



The AI Innovator of the Year celebrates the outstanding performance of those who have driven meaningful change or spearheaded innovative projects in their position within the global AI ecosystem. 

Voted for by the world-wide AI community, this prestigious award will be presented on the main Deliver Stage at the AI Summit New York.

We're proud to announce the 2019 AI Innovator of the Year nominees:

  • Andrew Moore - Head of Cloud, Google AI
  • Danah Boyd - Founder, Data & Society
  • David Kenny - Chief Diversity Officer, Nielsen AI 
  • David Linthicum - Chief Cloud Strategy Officer, Deloitte Consulting LLP
  • Joseph Sirosh - CTO, Compass
  • Josh Gordon - Developer Advocate, Tensorflow (Google)
  • Kate Crawford - Co-Founder, AI Now Institute
  • Kirk Borne - Principal Data Scientist, Booz Allen Hamilton
  • Lori Beer - Global Chief Information Officer, JPMorgan Chase
  • Mark Tabladillo - Cloud Solution Architect, Microsoft
  • Nitin Mittal - Principal - Analytics and Cognitive, Deloitte Consulting LLP
  • Paul Barba - Chief Scientist, Lexalytics
  • Paul Daugherty - CTO, Accenture
  • Rashed Haq - Global Head of AI & Data, Publicis Sapient
  • Ruslan Salakhutdinov - UPMC Professor of Computer Science, Carnegie Mellon University 
  • Soumith Chintala - PyTorch Creator, Facebook AI
  • Vincent Boucher - Founding Chairman, Montreal AI
  • Yann LeCun - VP & Chief AI Scientist, Facebook

Cast your vote for your AI Innovator of the Year 2019, today. 

Voting closes at midnight PST on December 11th 2019.

New York
December 11-12, 2019

12 - 13 June 2019

AI Innovator of the Year Award 2019


#AISummit #AIconics

New York
AI Innovator of the Year Award 2019

New York
December 11-12, 2019